Hugh McLennan - Voice of the Spirit of the West

Here's what Hugh's Schedule looks like!

Home

Spirit of the West

Book Hugh

Schedule

Cruise

Voice Overs

Awards

Testimonials

Merchandise

Videos



Checkout the
Spirit of the West
Annual Cruise

2018

Thursday March 8 World Kidney Day North Hills Mall Kamloops

Thursday March 15 to Sunday March 18 Kamloops Cowboy Festival at the Coast Hotel Kamloops www.BCCHS.com

Saturday April 22 Fund Raiser Performance Pen Y Bryn Farm Kersley BC

Thursday April 27 to Sunday April 29 Mane Event Expo Red Deer, Alberta www.maneeventexpo.com

Tuesday May 22 to Sunday May 27 James Creek Ranch clinics Lower Nicola BC

Tuesday May 29 to Sunday June 3 James Creek Ranch clinics Lower Nicola BC

Wednesday August 8 to Sunday August 11 Canadian Horse Training Championships and 43rd annual Ivan Daines Country Music Picknic Daines Ranch, Innisfail, Alberta

Sunday September 2 North Thompson Fall Fair Barriere BC (tentative) www.fallfair-rodeo.com

Friday September 6 & Saturday September 7 Old McDonalds Music Festival Stettler, Alberta

Saturday September 15 to Wednesday October 3rd 17th annual Spirit of the West Cruise Quebec City to New York
See our Cruise page here

Friday October 19 - Sunday October 21 The Mane Event Heritage Park Chilliwack BC Hugh again is the voice of the trainer's challenge www.maneeventexpo.com

More dates being added


Annual Spirit of the West Caribbean Cruise!
Hugh and his wife, Billie, will enjoy warm days, the company of friends, fellow ranchers, and "Spirit of the West" listeners when they sail every January, to some lucious destination. Find out more on the Cruise Page!


Hugh McLennan, 2520 Hyas Lake Rd, Pinantan, BC, Canada, V0E 3E1
Hugh_McLennan@telus.net   Phone or Fax: 250-573-5731

Home   Hugh McLennan   Spirit of the West   Book Hugh   Schedule   Cruise   Videos   Voice Overs   Awards   Testimonials   Merchandise   Photos   Links


This website built and maintained by MSR Web Design